Hosting account verwijderen in Plesk

If you own a web hosting account, chances are there will come a time when you will need to delete certain domain account(s) within your account, be it because a domain name was not renewed by a user or other reasons. In Plesk, deleting an existing domain account is easy. Deleting a hosting account is a permanent action and cannot be undone. This means that the existing files, email addresses, databases within the account will also be deleted.

If you want to learn how to delete a hosting account in plesk, read the instructions below or watch the video tutorial:

Klik hier voor de video

1. Login to Plesk.

2. To delete an existing hosting account in Plesk, scroll down to see the available domains under your account.

3. Select the box next to the account that you wish to delete.

4. Click the Remove Selected link.

5. You will be directed to the Removal Confirmation page. Tick the box next to Confirm Removal.

6. Click OK.

7. The domain hosting account has been deleted. To check if the domain account has been successfully deleted, scroll down.

8. This is the end of demo. You now know how to delete an existing hosting account.

9. Thank you for watching the tutorial; if you have any questions, please let us know.

Our Solutions

Service

Social Link